"An outstanding Girls' Grammar School with a Mixed Sixth Form"
the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school
 

Term dates 2021-2022

Term 1: Monday 6th September 2021
             Thursday 21st October 2021

Term 2: Monday 1st November 2021
             Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3: Tuesday 4th January 2022
             Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4: Monday 21st February 2022
             Thursday 31st March 2022

Term 5: Wednesday 20th April 2022
             Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6: Monday 6th June 2022
             Friday 22nd July 2022

Bank Holidays:-

Monday 27th December 2021
Tuesday 28th December 2021
Monday 3rd January 2022
Friday 15th April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022
Thursday 2nd June 2022
Friday 3rd June 2022

         

 

Please click here to view the school calendar

No current diary dates available