the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school
 

Term dates 2016-2017

Term 1: Monday 5th September 2016
             Friday 21st October 2016

Term 2: Tuesday 1st November 2016
             Tuesday 20th December 2016

Term 3: Wednesday 4th January 2017
             Friday 10th February 2017

Term 4: Monday 20th February 2017
             Friday 31st March 2017

Term 5: Tuesday 18th April 2017
             Friday 26th May 2017

May Day: Monday 1st May 2017

Term 6: Monday 5th June 2017
             Wednesday 19th July 2017

 
 

Term dates 2017-2018

Term 1: Tuesday 5th September 2017
             Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2: Tuesday 31st October 2017
             Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
             Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4: Monday 19th February 2018
            Wednesday 28th March 2018

Term 5: Monday 16th April 2018
             Friday 25th May 2018

May Day: Monday 7th May 2018

Term 6: Monday 4th June 2018
             Friday 20th July 2018

 

Please click here for a .pdf copy of the School Calendar for 2017-18.

16/09/2017 11+ Exams
19/09/2017 3.35pm U12, U14, U16 Netball v Deeping (H)
20/09/2017 Fenland league cross-country - Crowland 3.35pm
20/09/2017 Y7 Curriculum Evening 7pm
21/09/2017 Y12 Curriculum Evening 7pm
23/09/2017 11+ Exams
26/09/2017 Y9 Photos 1.45pm
26/09/2017 Y7 Form Tutor & Parent Consultation 2-5pm
27/09/2017 Y7 Form Tutor & Parent Consultation 2-5pm
28/09/2017 Y12 Classics Set Text Trip
28/09/2017 Y7 Form Tutor & Parent Consultation 2-5pm
29/09/2017 Y9 Arts Day
30/09/2017 Classics 'Antigone' Trip (Uppingham)
02/10/2017 Y10 Geography Assessed Fieldwork
03/10/2017 Y10 Geography Assessed Fieldwork
04/10/2017 Evening of Sport, Music & Drama 7pm
06/10/2017 PTA KS3 Icebreaker Disco 7.15pm
09/10/2017 Geography Association Quiz (Evening)
10/10/2017 Y13 RAF Cranwell (Physics)
10/10/2017 Yr 10 & Y11 Prizegiving 2.15pm
11/10/2017 Yr 8 & Y9 Prizegiving 2.15pm
12/10/2017 Y11 Geography Assessed Fieldwork
12/10/2017 Y10 Curriculum Evening 7pm
13/10/2017 Y8 Fright Night 6.30pm
16/10/2017 Art Trip to London Galleries Y10,12&13
16/10/2017 PTA Meeting 6.30pm
18/10/2017 Y5 & 6 Open Day
20/10/2017 Bags2School Day
20/10/2017 End of Term 1