the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school the school
 

Term dates 2017-2018

Term 1: Tuesday 5th September 2017
             Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2: Tuesday 31st October 2017
             Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
             Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4: Monday 19th February 2018
            Wednesday 28th March 2018

Term 5: Monday 16th April 2018
             Friday 25th May 2018

May Day: Monday 7th May 2018

Term 6: Monday 4th June 2018
             Friday 20th July 2018

 
 

Term dates 2018-2019

Term 1: Tuesday 4th September 2018
            Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2: Tuesday 30th October 2018
            Thursday 20th December 2018

Term 3: Monday 7th January 2019
            Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4: Monday 25th February 2019
            Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
            Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holidays:-
Monday 6th & Monday 27th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June 2019
            Friday 19th July 2019

 

Please click here for a .pdf copy of the School Calendar for 2017-18.

11/01/2018 Year 7 Gallery Trip
11/01/2018 3.30pm: U14 & U16 Basketball - Home
12/01/2018 Year 11 Mocks End
15/01/2018 PTA Film Club 4.15pm - ** Cancelled **
15/01/2018 3.30pm: U14 Basketball - Home
17/01/2018 10.20am: Drama theatre trip to London
17/01/2018 2pm: U16 Football Quarter Finals Away
18/01/2018 Year 9 Options Evening
19/01/2018 Y9 Options Talks begin
23/01/2018 Y9 Options Fair
24/01/2018 Y13 Parents' Evening
26/01/2018 Bletchley Park Trip
27/01/2018 6-9pm: Star Party
31/01/2018 A Level Geography Assessed Fieldwork departs
01/02/2018 Intermediate Maths Challenge
01/02/2018 4.30pm: Theatre trip to Nottingham playhouse
02/02/2018 Y9 Languages Day
02/02/2018 A Level Geography Assessed Fieldwork returns
02/02/2018 PTA Family Quiz Night 7pm
06/02/2018 4.25pm: Y9 Parents evening
09/02/2018 Ski trip departs
09/02/2018 Term 3 ends
09/02/2018 Trip to Rome & Sorrento - Departs
27/02/2018 Greece information evening 7pm
02/04/2018 Classics Trip (Greece) departs